Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Becker, Jason
130 Becker
814-393-2245
jbecker@clarion.edu
Cozma, Jacqueline M
103 Central Services
814-393-2817
jcozma@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Venango - 115 Frame
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Harriger, Nancy J
130 Becker
814-393-2245
nharriger@clarion.edu
Horner, Tina
212 Seifert - Mooney
814-393-2653
thorner@clarion.edu
Joy, Jonathan R
G-8 Becker
814-393-2489
jjoy@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Myrna F
130 Becker Hall
814-393-2286
kuehn@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Scott A
G-62 Becker
814-393-2422
skuehn@clarion.edu
Lingwall, James A
132 Becker
814-393-1882
alingwall@clarion.edu
Love, David
211 Seifert - Mooney Cent
814-393-2659
dlove@clarion.edu
Lyle, James R
111 Becker
814-393-2476
jlyle@clarion.edu
Miller, Laurie S
G10 Becker Hall
814-393-2332
lmiller@clarion.edu
Minich, Angela
103 Central Services
814-393-2816
aminich@clarion.edu
O'Neil, Naomi Bell
137 Becker Hall
814-393-2526
noneil@clarion.edu
Prioleau, Rachelle
166 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2540
rprioleau@clarion.edu
Strohm, Jason
213 Seifert-Mooney Center
814-393-2622
jstrohm@clarion.edu
Talbert, Richard L
162 Marwick Boyd
814-393-2478
rtalbert@clarion.edu
Wozniak, Amy A
103 Central Services
814-393-2816
awozniak@clarion.edu
Yang, Hwei-jen
143 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2282
hyang@clarion.edu