Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartment (currently sorted in Descending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Cozma, Jacqueline M
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
814-393-2817
jcozma@clarion.edu
Horner, Tina
Univ. Marketing/Communication
212 Seifert - Mooney
814-393-2653
thorner@clarion.edu
Love, David
Univ. Marketing/Communication
211 Seifert - Mooney Cent
814-393-2659
dlove@clarion.edu
Minich, Angela
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
814-393-2816
aminich@clarion.edu
Strohm, Jason
Univ. Marketing/Communication
213 Seifert-Mooney Center
814-393-2622
jstrohm@clarion.edu
Wozniak, Amy A
Univ. Marketing/Communication
103 Central Services
814-393-2816
awozniak@clarion.edu
Becker, Jason
Communication
130 Becker
814-393-2245
jbecker@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
Venango - 115 Frame
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Harriger, Nancy J
Communication
130 Becker
814-393-2245
nharriger@clarion.edu
Joy, Jonathan R
Communication
G-8 Becker
814-393-2489
jjoy@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Myrna F
Communication
130 Becker Hall
814-393-2286
kuehn@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Scott A
Communication
G-62 Becker
814-393-2422
skuehn@clarion.edu
Lingwall, James A
Communication
132 Becker
814-393-1882
alingwall@clarion.edu
Lyle, James R
Communication
111 Becker
814-393-2476
jlyle@clarion.edu
Miller, Laurie S
Communication
G10 Becker Hall
814-393-2332
lmiller@clarion.edu
O'Neil, Naomi Bell
Communication
137 Becker Hall
814-393-2526
noneil@clarion.edu
Prioleau, Rachelle
Communication
166 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2540
rprioleau@clarion.edu
Talbert, Richard L
Communication
162 Marwick Boyd
814-393-2478
rtalbert@clarion.edu
Torres, Michael A
Communication
G76 Becker
814-393-2080
mtorres@clarion.edu
Yang, Hwei-jen
Communication
143 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2282
hyang@clarion.edu