Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Descending order) DepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto
Yang, Hwei-jen
Communication
143 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2282
hyang@clarion.edu
Weckerly, Maureen L
Communication Sciences & Disorders
mweckerly@clarion.edu
Venturella, Bonita J
Communication Sciences & Disorders
127 Stevens
814-393-2581
bventurella@clarion.edu
Underwood, Heidi J
Communication Sciences & Disorders
118 Keeling
814-393-2581
hunderwood@clarion.edu
Staub, Kenneth J
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Keeling
814-393-2519
kstaub@clarion.edu
Sechrist, Leigh Ann
Communication Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
lsechrist@clarion.edu
Savage, Hallie E
Communication Sciences & Disorders
016 Keeling
814-393-2411
hsavage@clarion.edu
Pusins, Jennifer M
Communication Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
jpusins@clarion.edu
Prioleau, Rachelle
Communication
166 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2540
rprioleau@clarion.edu
Pikna, Leigh A
Communication Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
lpikna@clarion.edu
O'Neil, Naomi Bell
Communication
137 Becker Hall
814-393-2526
noneil@clarion.edu
Miller, Laurie S
Communication
G10 Becker Hall
814-393-2332
lmiller@clarion.edu
McCarthy, Mary Pat
Communication Sciences & Disorders
18 Keeling
814-393-2586
mmccarthy@clarion.edu
Mason-Baughman, Mary Beth
Communication Sciences & Disorders
111 Keeling
814-393-2504
mmasonbaughm@clarion.edu
Lyle, James R
Communication
111 Becker
814-393-2476
jlyle@clarion.edu
Lingwall, James A
Communication
132 Becker
814-393-1882
alingwall@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Scott A
Communication
G-62 Becker
814-393-2422
skuehn@clarion.edu
Kuehn, Myrna F
Communication
130 Becker Hall
814-393-2286
kuehn@clarion.edu
Johnson, Beth A
Communication Sciences & Disorders
11 Keeling
814-393-2326
bjohnson@clarion.edu
Jarecki-liu, Janis M
Communication Sciences & Disorders
114 Keeling
814-393-2445
jjareckiliu@clarion.edu
Jackson, Steve N
Communication
G 76 Becker
814-393-2080
sjackson@clarion.edu
Hissam, Michael J
Communication
162 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2478
mhissam@clarion.edu
Harriger, Nancy J
Communication
130 Becker
814-393-2245
nharriger@clarion.edu
Hall, Stacey L
Communication Sciences & Disorders
021 Keeling
814-393-2513
shall@clarion.edu
Dworek, Kristina L
Communication Sciences & Disorders
kdworek@clarion.edu
Downs, Alison
Communication Sciences & Disorders
118 Keeling
814-393-2581
adowns@clarion.edu
Crespo, Jessica
Communication
Venango - 115 Frame
814-393-1222
mcrespo@clarion.edu
Becker, Jason
Communication
130 Becker
814-393-2245
jbecker@clarion.edu
Barbee, Sarah A
Communication Sciences & Disorders
020 Keeling
814-393-1950
sbarbee@clarion.edu
Armstrong, Natalie T
Communication Sciences & Disorders
109 Keeling
814-393-2588
narmstrong@clarion.edu