New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Bauer, Sharon F
College of Business
340 Still
sbauer@clarion.edu
Busch, Cynthia L
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
cbusch@clarion.edu
Frese, Phillip
College of Business
330 Still
pfrese@clarion.edu
Hall, Katherine L
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
khall@clarion.edu
Hartley, David H
College of Business
340 Still Hall
dhartley@clarion.edu
Keth, Amy J
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
amketh@clarion.edu
Nellis, Cynthia A
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
cnellis@clarion.edu
Riley, Corry D
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
criley@clarion.edu
Roth, Kevin J
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
kroth@clarion.edu
Sopher, Matthew D
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
sopher@clarion.edu
Vega, Juanice F
College of Business
210 Still
jvega@clarion.edu
Weaver, Nancy J
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
nweaver@clarion.edu