Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhoneMailto (currently sorted in Descending order)
Sopher, Matthew D
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-2487
sopher@clarion.edu
Bauer, Sharon F
College of Business
340 Still
814-393-2600
sbauer@clarion.edu
Frese, Phillip
College of Business
330 Still
814-393-2600
pfrese@clarion.edu
Weaver, Nancy J
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-2060
nweaver@clarion.edu
Roth, Kevin J
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-2060
kroth@clarion.edu
Hall, Katherine L
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-2060
khall@clarion.edu
Vega, Juanice F
College of Business
210 Still
814-393-1892
jvega@clarion.edu
Hartley, David H
College of Business
340 Still Hall
814-393-2600
dhartley@clarion.edu
Riley, Corry D
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-2060
criley@clarion.edu
Nellis, Cynthia A
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-2060
cnellis@clarion.edu
Busch, Cynthia L
Venango Administration
Venango - 200 Frame
814-393-1203
cbusch@clarion.edu
Keth, Amy J
Small Business Dev Center
Suite 100 Barnes Center
814-393-1941
amketh@clarion.edu