New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Bailey, Bonita A
Biology
271 Grunenwald STC
bbailey@clarion.edu
Boyden, Suzanne
Biology
265 Grunenwald STC
sboyden@clarion.edu
Chambers, David L
Biology
277 Grunenwald STC
dchambers@clarion.edu
Hampikian, Helen J
Biology
261 Grunenwald STC
hhampikian@clarion.edu
Harris, Steven C
Biology
251 Grunenwald STC
harris@clarion.edu
Keth, Andrew C
Biology
253 Grunenwald STC
aketh@clarion.edu
Lahr, Anita J
Biology
289 Grunenwald STC
alahr@clarion.edu
Nix, Shannon
Biology
263 Grunenwald STC
snix@clarion.edu
Regester, Kurt
Biology
267 Grunenwald STC
kregester@clarion.edu
Scott, Craig M
Biology
257 Grunenwald STC
cscott@clarion.edu
Smith, Douglas M
Biology
357 Grunenwald STC
dsmith@clarion.edu
Turner, Andrew M
Biology
269 Grunenwald STC
aturner@clarion.edu