Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Ayad, Yasser
365 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2990
yayad@clarion.edu
Bailey, Bonita A
271 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2348
bbailey@clarion.edu
Bledsoe, Grant A
257 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2559
gbledsoe@clarion.edu
Boyden, Suzanne
265 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2759
sboyden@clarion.edu
Chambers, David L
277 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1907
dchambers@clarion.edu
Hampikian, Helen J
261 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2161
hhampikian@clarion.edu
Harris, Steven C
251 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2197
harris@clarion.edu
Hughes, Christopher G
Biology and Geological Sc
814-393-2576
chughes@clarion.edu
James, Valentine
363 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1938
vjames@clarion.edu
Kazar, Sheila A
361 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2576
skazar@clarion.edu
Keth, Andrew C
253 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1734
aketh@clarion.edu
Lahr, Anita J
289 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2273
alahr@clarion.edu
McAdoo, Mitchell A
359 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2718
mmcadoo@clarion.edu
Nix, Shannon
263 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1905
snix@clarion.edu
Regester, Kurt
267 Grunenwald STC
814-393-1636
kregester@clarion.edu
Scott, Craig M
257 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2560
cscott@clarion.edu
Smith, Douglas M
357 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2561
dsmith@clarion.edu
Thomas, Gerald A
367 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2792
gthomas@clarion.edu
Turner, Andrew M
269 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2237
aturner@clarion.edu
Vega, Anthony J
355 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2023
avega@clarion.edu
Zamzow, Craig E
371 Grunenwald STC
814-393-2568
zamzow@clarion.edu