Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Frakes, Robert M
History
814-393-2375
rfrakes@clarion.edu
Kennedy, Cynthia M
History
814-393-2556
ckennedy@clarion.edu
La Rue, George M
History
814-393-2350
larue@clarion.edu
Martin, Thomas P
History
814-393-2553
thmartin@clarion.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen M
History
814-393-2412
kmcintyre@clarion.edu
Mulcahy, Richard P
History
814-393-1221
rmulcahy@clarion.edu
Pfannestiel, Todd J
History
814-393-2761
tpfannestiel@clarion.edu
Piott, Steven L
History
814-393-2547
piott@clarion.edu
Robinson, Martha K
History
814-393-2502
mrobinson@clarion.edu