Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

NameDepartmentCampus AddressPhone (currently sorted in Descending order) Mailto
Pfannestiel, Todd J
History
101 Founders
814-393-2761
tpfannestiel@clarion.edu
Kennedy, Cynthia M
History
213 Founders
814-393-2556
ckennedy@clarion.edu
Martin, Thomas P
History
318 Founders
814-393-2553
thmartin@clarion.edu
Piott, Steven L
History
208 Founders
814-393-2547
piott@clarion.edu
Robinson, Martha K
History
311 Founders Hall
814-393-2502
mrobinson@clarion.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen M
History
318 Founders
814-393-2412
kmcintyre@clarion.edu
Frakes, Robert M
History
314 Founders
814-393-2375
rfrakes@clarion.edu
La Rue, George M
History
312 Founders
814-393-2350
larue@clarion.edu
Mulcahy, Richard P
History
Venango - 103 Frame
814-393-1221
rmulcahy@clarion.edu