New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Agyei-Mensah, Stephen O
Computer Info Sci
814-393-2733
smensah@clarion.edu
Childs, Jeffrey S
Computer Info Sci
814-393-2149
jchilds@clarion.edu
George, Randall L
Computer Info Sci
814-393-1661
rgeorge@clarion.edu
Kim, Soo K
Computer Info Sci
814-393-2103
skim@clarion.edu
ODonnell, Jon P
Computer Info Sci
814-393-2320
jodonnell@clarion.edu
Strausser, Jody A
Computer Info Sci
814-393-2610
jstrausser@clarion.edu
Wolfe, Veryl E
Computer Info Sci
814-393-1911
vwolfe@clarion.edu
Wyatt, Joseph B
Computer Info Sci
814-393-2643
wyatt@clarion.edu
Zboran, Beth
Computer Info Sci
814-393-1699
bzboran@clarion.edu