Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentCampus AddressMailto
Bolinger, James E
Chemistry and Biochemistry
279 Grunenwald STC
jbolinger@clarion.edu
Clark, Daniel D
Chemistry and Biochemistry
383 Grunenwald STC
dclark@clarion.edu
King, Cynthia D
Chemistry and Biochemistry
389 Grunenwald STC
cking@clarion.edu
Knaust, Jacqueline M
Chemistry and Biochemistry
379 Grunenwald STC
jknaust@clarion.edu
Lockwood, Amanda L
Chemistry and Biochemistry
377 Grunenwald STC
alockwood@clarion.edu
Overly, Joyce A
Chemistry and Biochemistry
385 Grunenwald STC
joverly@clarion.edu
Sharrar, Darlene M
Chemistry and Biochemistry
389 Grunenwald STC
dsharrar@clarion.edu
Touster, Jonathan
Chemistry and Biochemistry
387 Grunenwald STC
jtouster@clarion.edu