Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) DepartmentPhoneMailto
Apple, Peggy L
Education
814-393-2106
papple@clarion.edu
Beckwith, Amy J
Education
814-393-2404
abeckwith@clarion.edu
Bonnett, LouAnn H
Education
814-393-2591
lhumphrey@clarion.edu
Brown, Elaine M
Education
814-393-2404
ebrown@clarion.edu
Brown, Jonathan R
Education
814-393-2088
jbrown@clarion.edu
Ellermeyer, Deborah A
Education
814-393-2518
dellermeyer@clarion.edu
Goodman, Greg
Education
814-393-2529
ggoodman@clarion.edu
Haight, Jesse A
Education
814-393-2385
jhaight@clarion.edu
Howe, Marilyn S
Education
814-393-2034
mhowe@clarion.edu
Huston, Thomas E
Education
814-393-2404
thuston@clarion.edu
Maguire, Brian E
Education
814-393-2058
bmaguire@clarion.edu
Matthews, Cahndice S
Education
814-393-2072
cmatthews@clarion.edu
McCullough, John R
Education
814-393-2409
jmccullough@clarion.edu
Murphy, Kathleen R
Education
814-393-1603
kmurphy@clarion.edu
Shannonhouse, Amy K
Education
814-393-2390
ashannonhous@clarion.edu
Smith, Bruce G
Education
814-393-2646
bsmith@clarion.edu
Smrekar, Jocelynn
Education
814-393-1622
jsmrekar@clarion.edu
SPRENGER, KARL R
Education
814-393-2086
ksprenger@clarion.edu