Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Employee Directory

Name (currently sorted in Ascending order) Campus AddressPhoneMailto
Boyle, Jeremy
221 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
jboyle@clarion.edu
Clark, Vicky A
113 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
vclark@clarion.edu
Colvin-woodruff, Kaersten H
114 Marwick Boyd
814-393-2382
kcolvin@clarion.edu
Franchino, Mark
113 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
mfranchino@clarion.edu
Greenberg, Gary B
111 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2467
greenber@clarion.edu
Kuntz, Melissa P
112 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2291
mkuntz@clarion.edu
Rose, James R
110 Marwick-Boyd
814-393-2466
jrose@clarion.edu