Career Connections

Text Alert

Get Connected

Department of Nursing Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Name

Department

Campus Address

Phone

Mailto

Baktay, Christina

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

cbaktay@clarion.edu

Bish, Brenda

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

bbish@clarion.edu

Boland, Patricia

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

pboland@clarion.edu

Ciesielka, Deb

Nursing

Clarion-Pittsburgh

412-578-7277

dciesielka@clarion.edu

Cochran, Kathy J

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

kcochran@clarion.edu

Falkenstern, Sharon

Nursing

Venango-218 Montgomery

814-393-1258

sfalkenstern@clarion.edu

Falvo, Nancyann C

Nursing

Clarion-Pittsburgh

412-578-5239

nfalvo1@clarion.edu

Foresther, Charlotte H

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

cforesther@clarion.edu

Kelly, Deborah J

Nursing

Venango-208 Montgomery

814-393-1261

dkelly@clarion.edu

London, Julie

Nursing

Venango-203 Montgomery

814-393-1252

jlondon@clarion.edu

Moore, Shelly L

Nursing

Venango-209 Montgomery

814-393-1260

smoore@clarion.edu

Peterson, Barbara

Nursing

Clarion-Pittsburgh

412-578-5239

bpeterson@clarion.edu

Pierce, Laurie

Nursing

Venango-203 Montgomery

814-393-1252

lpierce@clarion.edu

Pritchett, Linda

Nursing

Clarion-Pittsburgh

412-578-4337

lpritchett@clarion.edu

Reiser, Lorraine

Nursing

Clarion-Pittsburgh

412-578-1155

lreiser@clarion.edu

Schreffler, Karen

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

kschreffler@clarion.edu

Seybold, Ginny

Nursing

Venango-205 Montgomery

814-393-1264

vseybold@clarion.edu

Shontz, Patricia A

Nursing

Venango-218 Montgomery

814-393-1251

pshontz@clarion.edu

Smith, Lana J

Nursing

Venango-215 Montgomery

814-393-1257

lasmith@clarion.edu

Stephenson, Elizabeth

Nursing

Venango-211 Montgomery

814-393-1262

estephenson@clarion.edu

Terwilliger, Mary L

Nursing

Venango-113D  Montgomery

814-393-1266

mterwilliger@clarion.edu

Weaver, Debra K

Nursing

Venango-218 Montgomery

814-393-1250

dweaver@clarion.edu

Weidle, Christina

Nursing

Venango-207 Montgomery

814-393-1252

cweidle@clarion.edu

West, Angela M

Nursing

Venango-213 Montgomery

814-393-1268

awest@clarion.edu