New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

AGES Faculty Members

 

Ayad, Yasser  365 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2990  yayad@clarion.edu
Howes, David W  361 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2576  dhowes@clarion.edu
James, Valentine  363 Grunenwald STC  814-393-1938  vjames@clarion.edu
Occhipinti, Joseph 359 Grunenwald STC 814-393-1701 jocchipinti@clarion.edu
Occhipinti, Laurie A  316 Founders  814-393-2548  locchipinti@clarion.edu
Prezzano, Susan C  310 Founders  814-393-2396  sprezzano@clarion.edu
Ryberg, Paul T  373 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2718  pryberg@clarion.edu
Thomas, Gerald A  367 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2792  gthomas@clarion.edu
Vega, Anthony J  355 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2023  avega@clarion.edu
Vento, Frank J  375 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2025  fvento@clarion.edu
Zamzow, Craig E  371 Grunenwald STC  814-393-2568