New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Is my e-mail being backed-up?

 

Solution:


 

Users can restore their own deleted mail for up to 30 days
(except for permanent deletes executed by pressing Shift + Delete
and those deleted from accounts with the Delete on Exit option activated).

Mail administrators may be able to restore mail for up to two weeks.