New Nursing Programs

Emergency Closing Policy

Text Alert

Get Connected

Outdoor Recreation Schedule

Splash Lagoon

Outdoor Recreation Spring 2014 Schedule

Dates

Activities

Location

Sun. Feb. 2

Day Ski Trip

Holiday Valley Resort, Ellicottville

Tues. Feb. 18

All Campus Bowling

Seneca Lanes

Sun. Feb. 23

Splash Lagoon

Indoor Water Park Erie, PA

Fri. Feb. 28

Night Ski

Peek-N-Peak Resort & Spa

Mon-Fri March 3-7

Spirit Week

Rhoades Center

Sun. March 9

Day Ski Trip

Holiday Valley Resort, Ellicottville

Tues. March 25

All Campus Bowling

Seneca Lanes

Mon-Fri Apr 28-May 2

Game Changers

Rhoades Center

Sat. April 26

Whitewater Rafting

The Lower Yough, Ohiopyle, PA

Sat. May 3

Horsebacking Riding

 Flying W Ranch Tionesta, PA

Tues-Fri May 6-9

Finals Week

 


Taughannock Falls New YorkAll trips are subject to change due to weather & water conditions, transportation & safety concerns.  When possible a trip will be rescheduled or replaced with an alternative activity.

All trips are free for Venango College students (with a current I.D.)  Contact the REC staff for specific trip information and costs for guests. You may sign up in the Student Affairs office.  

To contact the Intramural Recreation and Club Sport Office (814) 676-6591 x 1330 or e-mail Daly Fuller